Llandow Kart Club - Contacts

2015 Committee

Chair and Club Secretary

Tim Davis
Bracken Cottage,
Pant-Glas Lane,
NP44 7AQ

Competition and Membership Secretary

Colin Lipscomb
37 Monk Street,
CF44 7RF
01685 874814 (Evenings only)

General Committee

David Morgan - Vice-Chair
Gerald Beaudette
David Browning
Chris Davis
Steve Everitt
Philip Gorringe
Mark Griffiths
Julie Lipscomb
Hardy Rodde
Paul Saunders
Sam Sokhi
Sam Taylor
Nigel Vickery

For all driver enquiries, membership applications, race entry and general information regarding race day and the Club, contact Colin Lipscomb. For enquiries by Officials, Organisers, or Promoters. Please submit your enquiries by email, unless urgent.

The Llandow Kart Club would like to thank the organisations and individuals who support the Race Programme. Please consult the monthly Programme for contact numbers and further information.